Corespondenta

Stiu ca nu e frumos sa pui corespondenta pe net dar de cand presedintele si primul ministru fac schimb de misive pe la televiziuni imi permit sa pun si eu pe net corespondenta personala, daca insa primiti si voi o astfel de misiva, ganditi-va bine de ce date au excrocii internationali pentru a va goli contul:

1) NAMES AND ADDRESS
2) PHONE AND FAX NUMBERS
3) YOUR NATIONALITY

4) OCCUPATION

5) AGE and your Marital Startus.

Si apoi ganditi-va de doua ori inainte de a va inscrie pe orice site care nu va protejeaza datele. Atentie deci. Restul e jumatate parodie jumatate tragedie.

My name is ,

Mrs Janet Maria Diaz Lopez widow to late Don Alvarez Jose Maria Lopez,former director of REPSOL PETROLEUM AND GAS company , in Equatorial Guinea.

I am 68years old, suffering from long time cancer of the breast.From all indications my condition is really deteriorating and it’s quite obvious that I won’t live more than expectations according to my doctors.This is because the cancer stage has gotten to a very bad stage. I want your pity but i need your trust.

My late husband died early last year from heart attack, and during the period of our marriage we couldn’t produce any child. My late husband was very wealthy and after his death,I inherited all his business and wealth.The doctor has advised me that I will not live for more than few months, so I have now decided to spread all my wealth, to contribute mainly to the development of charity in Africa, America, Asia and Europe. am sorry if you are embarrassed by my mail. i found your e-mail address in the web directory,and I have decided to contact you, but if for any reason you find this mail offensives,you can ignore it and please accept my apology.

before my late husband died he was a major oil tycoon,and deposited the sum of 25 million dollars ( Twenty five million dollars) in one of the Spanish bank in Madrid,Spain. some years ago,thats all i have left now,i need you to collect this funds and distribute it according to the God wishes and for charity .

so that when i die my soul can rest in peace.the funds will be entirely in hands and management. i hope God gives you the wisdom to touch very many lives,that is my main concern.

20% of this money will be for your time and effort,while 80% goes to charity.

So if you know you can assist me then forward to me immediately the following informations.

1) NAMES AND ADDRESS
2) PHONE AND FAX NUMBERS
3) YOUR NATIONALITY

4) OCCUPATION

5) AGE and your Marital Startus.

Please reply back to me on this email: janlopez@mail.vu.

God bless you.

Mrs Janet Maria Diaz Lopez

Dear  Janet Maria Diaz Lopez,

I’m sad to hear about yours problems, still I’ve a good news. I’m a wealthy man, grandnephew of the Stephan The Great, the former president of the TURKS and Ianissari Trust fund in Transinistria. I’m very sad that my charity company can’t help you with your cancer, still I’ve all the logistics to help you speading your wealth to contribute mainly to the development of charity in Africa, America, Asia and Europe. 

I’m glad to help for charity, and I’ll do it for free, My name is Manuel Pablo Escobar and I Live in Europe in the Rabnitza village.

God has given me the wisdom to touch very many lives, and you should have no concern about it. I’l help you for free in the name of the charity 0% of this money will be for my time and effort,while 100% goes to charity. But this in not the only good news, as I told you I’m a wealthy man, and like to help others, so my uncle Andrei Kalashnikov the inventor has left me in Transinstria some supply for charity, some of them the are quite heavy having 80 tonnes each, others are quite fragile, and there is Bio Hazard label, I think it is a vaccine for the of Africa, But don’t worry, I’ve checked some of the supplies and there are some high tech  toys for children. Your Spanish account is a very good news for me. Here no one wants to make business with me, there are some voices who say that my supplies are rusty and obsolete, that is not true and I’ll bet you can make easily 100 million dollars, or you can directly deliver my supply as charity.  I’m sure we will find a solution.

I’m not sure that i can deliver in Europe, but I’ve some planes so you can check with Google Earth my personal Airport from Bender, Still  if you consider a ship delivery you can see may supply searching the Palanca port. All those charity suppy cand I can very fast deliver if you give me some dates:

1) NAMES AND ADDRESS and your ID number
2) PHONE AND FAX NUMBERS
3) YOUR NATIONALITY

4) OCCUPATION

5) AGE and your Marital Startus.

And please don’t forget to send me your cont number from  Madrid bank, and a password please.We don’t have time 200.000 child from Africa wait every year my supply.

Please reply back to me on this email: you already know my adress/

God bless you.

Mr Manuel Pablo Escobar

One Response to “Corespondenta”

  1. casargoz Says:

    http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=es&sl=en&u=https://casargoz.wordpress.com/2007/02/24/corespondenta/&sa=X&oi=translate&resnum=4&ct=result&prev=/search%3Fq%3Djanlopez%2540mail.vu%26hl%3Des%26sa%3DG

Leave a Reply

